Singer PTA Contact Information

PTA Mailing Address

Parent Teacher Association
Flora M. Singer Elementary School
2600 Hayden Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20902

2017-2018 PTA Executive Committee

Name E-Mail
President Becky Funk president@singerpta.org
President-Elect Siân Dougherty siandougherty@gmail.com
president@singerpta.org
Treasurer Liseth Rodriguez treasurer@singerpta.org
Treasurer-Elect Jessica Flores mayajolie10@yahoo.com
treasurer@singerpta.org
Corresponding Secretary Maura Davis maurahdavis@gmail.com
corresponding@singerpta.org
Recording Secretary Rachel Taylor maywoodtaylor@gmail.com

Fundraising Committee

Name E-Mail
Chair Dave Chesno dches@hotmail.com

Membership Committee

Name E-Mail
Chair Carrie Baker-Miller baker.miller2@yahoo.com

Outreach Committee

Name E-Mail
Chair Jorge Cotes (Speaks Spanish) jorgecotes@gmail.com

Activity Chairs

 Activity Name E-Mail
Book Fair Lori Schwartz lori.ls@gmail.com
International Night Sarah Park jtpsjp@hotmail.com
STEM Fair Claire Donohue cdonohue@wcl.american.edu
Silent Auction Stacy Miller dcstacymiller@gmail.com

Singer Needs Group

Name E-Mail
Contact Bryan Osborn bryan.osborn@gmail.com

Want to get involved?  Contact the organizer listed above if you would like to volunteer your time in any of these areas!

Join the conversation via Yahoo! listserv: groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/SingerPTA/info

Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FloraSingerElementaryPTA and www.facebook.com/FloraSingerEspanolPadresPta

Money for Nothing

Flora Singer is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to: Amazon link

Become a Member

Your membership donation supports International Night, Movie Nights, Afterschool Programs, Dances, Ice Cream Parties, Martin Luther King, Jr Day, Activity Buses, Cultural Assemblies, and other activities.